Caroline

From: Austria

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/05/2019 - 31/08/2019


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    hi! My name is Caro, I live in Vienna, austria and I am 20 years old. Next year I will start studying design. Before starting at the university I want to gain some experiences abroad.
    I love to spend time in nature and to get to know new countries, but as I always say: travelling is not about the places, it is about the people you meet. As you might see I am an openminded person and would describe myself as very sport-active, since I am also working as a skiing instructor. I am always enthusastic in what im doing and curious to meet new people on workaway.info :)!
    Hope to see you soon!! Best, Caro

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am used to gardening , woodwork and animal care.
    I dont hesitate to get my hands dirty and do some more unpleasant tasks.
    Due to my work as a skiing instructor I have experiences in child care.
    I really enjoy cooking and I am willing to help in the house.
    But I am able to learn fast and work independly.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback