Carolin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/04/2019 - 10/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey everyone! I'm Caro and a really open-minded, outgoing, friendly and caring person. I love to travel and to explore the countries, cultures and nature. I love to make friendships and to meet new people makes me happy. I'm super motivated to work in an other country, to try new food and learn new things and to live the real life there and not just see it as a tourist. At some day I will start to study matematics but until then I will travel as long as I can, to stay at the places which I love and to just enjoy my life.
    I love good conversations, adventures and to tell or to hear good stories. Just a bonfire, a guitar and good conversations and the life can be so easy.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love to cook for others and to make them feel comfortable and welcomed. Also I'm really creative and love to create and design cool rooms or places, to pimp it with flowers, pictures, and beautiful stuff and I love make old things into new things. I worked for two years in an ice cream shop as a waitress and as well I was working on festivals - so I definitely can handle stress in a busy day, work hard and know how to clean up. In the last six month I was volunteering in Mexico. I was giving german clases in the school, working with kids in a kindergarden and in eqinotherapies (therapies with horses and children with special needs) . So I got some teaching skills and learned how to be creative and to act in a work with children and how to teach things with lots of fun and games. I have lots of motivation to learn new things and to grow my knowledge. I'm flexible, responsible and punctual. Teamwork is super great and I would love to join your team. :)

  • Languages spoken

    English, German, basic Spanish

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback