Carmen

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Mexico

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/11/2019 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am traveling around my country, Mexico, since May 2018
    I start because I want to know the most I can of the country where I live, but now, I would like to also help communities.
    That is why I am here

    I love outdoors, I am a nature fan.
    I like sports (sandboarding, mountain bike, hiking, climbing, rappel, running, swimming)

    I am responsible, committed, handful

    I like to take pictures, sometimes create videos. That is how I am documenting my travel experiences

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am Industrial Engineer
    Before I start my trip, I used to work as Project Manager

    I also took care of some stuff at my house in Playas de Tijuana
    Therefore, I can be very helpful at:

    - Computer skills
    Office (Power Point, Word, Excel)
    Content Creator
    Manage social networks
    Publicity
    - Hospitality
    - Gardening & composting
    - General Maintenance
    - Photography & Video
    - I am always willing to learn new things

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    39

  • What else ...

    I am a very active person. I am looking forward to learn new things and share what I have learned

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback