Carl

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Algeria, Austria, Brazil, Burkina Faso, China, Denmark, France, Honduras, Hong Kong, Mali ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/10/2015 - 15/03/2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1603

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I am a simple farm worker, nurse assistant and school teacher with different experieces from 30 countries, having worked in 10 of them such as Tibet, Mali/ Africa, Brasil, India, Austria, Norway, Denmark and not least my home country Sweden. Involved in solar energy and reforestation projects and trying to restore an ancient University i Timbuktu/ Mali

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    general basic skills, language skills, piano playing :)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent

  • Age

    56

  • Nationality

    swedish

  • What else ...

    Single man with the goal to have an organic small farm with a bakery, serving breakfast with porridge, soup lunch and evening meals based on potato products. Fruit trees such as old varieties of apples could be the basis for further prosessing of e g cider and wine

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback