Carlos

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (4)

Explorer
Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello there !
    Im actually from Goa, India. My moms Swiss and so Ive been brought up in a very cross cultural way. I have a deep urge to go out and experience as much as i can which is why I Really like Workaway. Im 23 years old, completed my Business degree, specializing in Hospitality which was something I was bound for since we owned a guest house in Goa.
    No real future goals for life as such. Ive always been the kind to be taken away by a new interest and Ive finally reached that point where I have no major commitments :).
    Im a very simple and a polite person in general. I see things for what they are and Im very open minded. I have good intuition and I like to help as much as i can .

    PS- ID LIKE TO STATE THAT I am not on workaway for a free place to stay. I write to a host because I want to experience new things and new people. So I EXPECT the host to respect me as a volunteer working on a mutual interests, and not as modern slavery.

    Um any further questions? :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Quick learner ;)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Swiss

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback