carloscmmc2gmailco

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/02/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    hello
    My name are Carlos
    I´m bilder and carpenter
    I had working in Sweden for 3 years
    I like tyst of the forest and people swedish
    I like pets and natur
    i play guitarr and sing myself
    I speak spanish, english and some svenska
    I had living we another workers from many countries
    I would like learning more about languaje

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have studied 2 years of arquitectur in Spain.
    I have more of 20 years of experience about carpentry.
    I work in Spain bilding woodhouses.
    In Swedish i worked like bilder in ecohouse.
    I can do any job about house, electricity, plumb, paint, gypsum, cement...

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Sami: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent

  • Age

    56

  • What else ...

    I like play byke
    some time i play ice skating
    I have 3 cats in home

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback