Carla

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, France, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/06/2019 - 17/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi!! I'm Carla. I study philsophy and sociology, and after a year in Paris, I need to move and see other things. I feel the need to work with my body, like doing maintenance and construction work. I'm also trying to have an environmentally-friendly way of living and I think I can learn a lot from you Hosts. For the moment, I mostly want to learn fluent german and russian, and learn learn learn a looot of other things, like living in a self-sustainable way. Hoping to meet you soon!!
    Have a nice life!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I can do gardening. I read, dance and sing a lot. But the thing is that I study philosophy, so I'm not really good at anything . That's why i'm here!!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent
    German: Beginner

  • Age

    20

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback