Carla

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Czech Republic, Netherlands, Norway, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/07/2019 - 08/01/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everybody!! I'm Carla and i'm 19 years old. I'm studying languages in Turin but I'm from Catania, Sicily. I speak fluently English and Italian but i'm trying to learn Russian. Since that i'm studying at the university i don't have much time during the year to do those kind of experiences but i would like to spend the few weeks that i have free to discover new places and to learn new cultures but most of all have fun!! I'm an open-minded girl, i've a lot of interest as photography, dancing,traveling,cooking,history,music.
    Since that i have a lot of little cousins i really like spend time taking care of them.
    Since i'm living on my own i've developed all the skills about house- keeping.
    A member of my family has a touristic agency so on free time i try to help.
    I've traveled a lot in the past few years and i would like to keep traveling for my all life!
    I really love cooking so if i have the opportunity will be a pleasure for me to cook italian dishes to you and your all family!!

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    i'm a really energetic girl, i love cooking, traveling, photography, dancing, listening to music, i'm trying to learn to play the acustic guitar. I do love children , i really like taking care of them and since that i've younger couins i have some experience. because i used to look after them. As I've already said I'm keen on discover new cultures but of course I'll bring with me my own culture because for me will be a pleasure share mine with you too!!

  • Languages spoken

    English, Italian, Russian

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback