Carlina & Carla

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/07/2020 - 22/10/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Aloha! My name is Carlina! I am from Argentina. I am 20 years old, with 12 years experience. Okay, I am 32, but I feel better than I did in my 20! I left my country 3 years ago, after my second travel around the Europe I realized I did't belong my country, I belong the road, the unknow, the adventures. Since then I've been traveling a little bit here, a little there, Europe, Asia, South America and now this amazing country Australia. Due to the virus, the government extented my Working Holiday visa for 6 extra months!! I cound't be more lucky! And I am ready to give my best to enjoy every single day the universe gave me in this country!

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I was born and raised between the city and the farm. Without realizing it, I develop many skills and I can assure you that they are very useful.
    I know a little about EVERYTHING, and when I said EVERYTHING I am serious: I can paint, I am the best female driver on the planet, I know about horses, I am a pet groomer, I cook, I know every tool (and I know and love using them) 3 days ago days I changed the radiator hose of my Toyota Hiace 1990, without help, without YouTube hahaha. I do gardening, work, I have knowledge of plumbing, carpentry. I've been working in a High standard cleaning company. I love animals with all my body and soul and my passion is take care and protect them! But the most important thing for me is that I always challenged myself with the unknown, knowing that I CAN DO IT. I learn fast, I am strong, I am intelligent and creative. There is nothing I can't do if I really want to. It's about acting.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    32 & 31

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    I am just trying to give back to the universe everything he gives me. With love, work, honesty. The most important thing for me is to be able to transmit peace and joy. I love to make them laugh and feed them.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      to ingratitude.

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian :)

Photos

Feedback