Capucine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2018 - 02/06/2028

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    947

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello :-)

    My name is Capucine or Capi, I am a free spirit backpacker travelling around the world!
    I am an Art lover, I've been studying theatre in Paris, I also love to write poetry, draw, paint, sing, dance, play instruments, practice photography... Anything that allows me to express myself creatively and connect with people on a deep level.
    I also love nature, meditation, contemplation, yoga, martial arts, philosophizing about life... :-)

    More than anything I love meeting people, learning, sharing and laughing a lot.
    Some people call me idealistic, optimistic, utopian (...) whatever, I truly believe that altogether with love and kindness we can build a wonderful world where everyone can find his place to blossom .
    My main motto is from Gandhi "Be the change that you wish to see in the world".
    I really look forward to sharing some amazing experiences and conversations with you if our paths are destined to meet.
    Until then, Thanks :-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Artistic skills, teaching, yoga/meditation basic skills, handicrafts, childcare, house maintenance, gardening, decorating, writing skills and content creation, blogging/social media...
    I am hard working, passionate,
    and always keen to learn something new !

  • Languages spoken

    french , english , español

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    french and Australian

  • What else ...

    Most important for us is to share a human experience, contribute, learn and grow!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback