Mehmet Salih & Cansu

From: Turkey

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan, Montenegro, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/06/2019 - 05/08/2019


  • Description

    Hi everyone,
    We are so funny couple and we are student in university and traveller all around the world. We have been in USA, Japan, Europe, UAE.

    My name is Mehmet Salih Aktan i’m student in university and my department is Flight Training next week i’m gonna be graduate after that i’m gonna working in Turkish Airlines. My english is good but not perfect and now my girlfriend will introduce yourself to you :)

    Hi, My name is Cansu Gündüz. I am student in university and my department is civil aviation management. I am living with my boyfriend Salih together in İstanbul. İ have been lived in Austria for 3 years, so i can speak German. I want to improve my Emglish. I love animals i have two cats and also I am good at human relations :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We have been in New York, USA. We worked at a hotel for 3 months. And we worked in Vienna at hotel, restaurant. And also we worked in Turkey Luxury hotels and restaurants

  • Languages spoken

    We can speak English well also my girlfriend speak German perfectly

  • Age

    24 & 24

  • What else ...

    Also we have driving licence and i have a car in Turkey my car is Volswagen. I’n driving car for 6 years.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback