Arthur

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/02/2018 - 21/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Arthur from France.
    I have been traveling for the past 7 years, hitchhiking or cycling ; even if I'm new to workaway I've already been participating in a lot of small projects and voluntary work. I'm fluent in French and English and can converse in Indonesian. I've got some knowledge in Romanian, Turkish, Georgian, Russian, Persian, Italian, German, Spanish, Mandarin Chinese and Japanese. I just spent 2 years in Australia working in Farms, picking, pruning, driving tractors, etc... I've got also a good computer literacy, know to develop in php, html, css, javascript, nodejs, python, familiar with wordpress as well. I've also got a TEFL certification.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about: 

    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Skills in web programming, networking and server maintenance, good computer general literacy, extended knowledge in linguistics, speaks fluently English, TEFL, good manual workers, used to farm works.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Indonesian: Fluent

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback