Camila

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/08/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I just love the journey in the journey...
    Explore new places but moreover meet people with different ideas, culture... a different way of life and have the opportunity to exchange thoughts, be inspired by and create, learn, try new experiences, enrich my mind and soul. That is for me the real journey. Carpediem!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    As a brazilian mom in Italy, wife, worker in the financial area and since our house is in constant renovation, I may list my skills as:
    - portuguese mother language, fluent italian and english
    - play with kids
    - gardening
    - cooking, cleaning and organizing things
    - diy works with wood

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    39

  • What else ...

    I just love to create and learn things, combine knowledge from different areas, exchange. I'm graduated on "product design" although I always worked in a different area.
    Currently my hobbies are gardening, diy projects and yoga. Also love to do art projects and experiments with the kids.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback