From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Botswana, Gambia, Guinea-bissau, Kenya, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2017 - 21/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Cainã Ito, 29 years old from Brazil.
    ​I have been traveling for three years in Africa ​and have been doing most of time volunteer, living in tribes and try to show how is to live and travel in this continent.​ ​This has filled a few more pages in my book​ about life​ and m​y hope is that you can be part of the​ stories I write in it too.
    ​I specialize in journalism, and ​I have worked for years with my voice ​to advertise​ in​ channel radio station​s​ and other​ forms of​ media​. This may also be obvious but ​I love interview​ing​ people, ​especially when they have amazing ​stories to tell. That being said, I am quite the conversationalist so once I do live with you, expect long, intriguing, sometimes funny conversations. ​I have a lot of skill in media but ​I ​am ​always ​keen to learn new things​ and am a fast learner. ​If you ask me about something I don't know of, or ask me to do something I have never done, I will try my best to learn about it and how to use it. I end up getting things right ninety-five percent of the time.
    One of my hobby's is​ publishing blog​ posts​ about ​the ​values and ​various things principal people stories that I have seen and done​ during my journey​. I post often about something I do frequently
    Instagram: caina.ito
    Cuchsurfing profile in case :

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Well, it`s a complicated question, but i can tell you my skills envolve manual work, take care of kids, teach art, manual garden, social midia, and skills that i havent`t learned. Everyting it`a about learn, otherwise my speciality is maneger social media and help to difuse projects with videos and photos

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese and English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements