CAI YAN

From: Taiwan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/01/2019 - 08/01/2020


  • Description

    Hello, I am Yan, I am from Taiwan, I am 23 years old.
    I like children, animals and nature, I like to try different things, like to meet new people, and I am very willing to learn all kinds of new things.
    I can speak Chinese, a little German and English.
    I hope that I can exchange interesting things in my life, exchange new cultures, learn new knowledge, and learn new skills.
    There is also the ability to improve my German.
    I am a cheerful, lively person, but at the same time I also like people who walk and like to think.
    Everyone has different opinions . I hope that I can learn more from people and people.
    I used to work in a restaurant. The current occupation is a business, and I will cook a little.
    I hope I can help you and let me participate in your life :)
    Yan

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I like to do it by hand, I will make some accessories, some things that need to be assembled.
    I will also do some traditional Chinese food, fruit wine,
    Make some cookies.
    I like to try to do something fresh and different.

  • Languages spoken

    English、Chinese、German

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback