Jason

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/07/2018 - 13/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    790

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hi my name is Jason DreamBig. I am traveling the world recording my life changing experiences. I love service, working closely with the locals. My favorite music is Celtic Rock. My favorite movie is The Incredibles. And My favorite thing to do is make videos. If I could do anything in the world; right now it is to surf every day for a week. See more photos instagram @JasonDreamBig

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    My favorite skills to use:
    Photography, Videography, Graphic design, marketing, and Acroyoga.
    The skills my mother proudly taught me:
    house cleaning, gardening, baby sitting, cooking, and a clean driving record.
    Skills My grandpa taught me:
    Wood working and carpentry, roofing, framing, and Painting.
    Living in the wild:
    starting fires with sticks, Building shelters, reading a map & compass, and building traps.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    Check out my YouTube Channel! http://youtu.be/cdxs7x7m81E

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Hiking a mountain close to home
Kyle my Friend video editing
Watching after the young ones
Looking over the Blue Mountains of Australia.
First day outside of my country
Weeding the neighbor yard
I'm the guy and these are my friends in Australia

Feedback