Premysl

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2018 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I like people. I am Christian, who try to have open heart. I like to learn new things and teach that, what I already know, to anybody, who is interested. I like to work with wood, because this kind of work people mostly ask. So I do traditional carpentry. I like to use things, which are close to the place, the people live, because many things can have a second life, as we don´t even imagine. I like to draw, paint before I worked a lot with ceramic. I am interested in animals, sometimes I do animation movies. I don´t shame of any kind of work, but I know, that God will always give me work, I like. I am married, having three daugthers. I am traveling by bike from spring to autumn ready to help you best that I can, that you can be satisfed with my work and its results.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    In Czech I was teaacer of Art, History and Computers, all others i have learned and I am still learning. Peole say, that I am good in:
    Working with wood
    Painting and drawing
    Cooking
    That I am:
    Communicative and patient
    Having ideas
    Good in using things, they already wanted to throw

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Slovak: Fluent

  • Age

    46

  • Nationality

    Czech

  • What else ...

    I am open minded, flexible usual man.
    http://lov.e-monsite.com/pages/welcome/who-am-i.html

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback