Fancesca

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/06/2020 - 05/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello hosts! I'm Francesca I can describe myself as an adventurous person, with a positive attitude and as a dreamer.
    My biggest passion is traveling the world, I'm well underway but I can do better ;)
    I lived in Australia for 2 years in Australia, that country really stole my heart and changed my perspective irreversibly.
    Atm I'm back in Europe and even if you are going through not so nice times I would like to spin my summer up!
    I really need a peaceful place surrounded by nature to keep the connection with myself alive and to share the experience with other awesome human beings.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I grew up in a small town in Italy and I used to spend my days with my grandmother who looked after a big veggie garden with also trees and animals. I was her co-helper for almost 10 years ;)

    I'm a second degree Reiki healer.

    I have babysitting skills as well and in Australia I've got the First Certificate AID and a swimming teacher certificate.

    I worked as waitress, nanny, barista and even if it seems such a long time ago I worked in a office since I've got an Economics degree :)

    I really love cooking and trying new vegan recipes, I recon that it's really challenging.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    32

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I can't define myself as vegan, but I don't eat red meat at all (rarely fish and chicken). I'm lactose and gluten intolerant, this means that occasionally I can have both gluten and lactose but not on daily basis.

Photos

Feedback