Hafiz

From: Malaysia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Jamaica

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/06/2019 - 01/02/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Travelling to a number of countries starting mid June 2019. Been a solo backpacker to many countries before and recently a few workaways . And now looking forward for new experiences.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Previously from an aviation engineering background being a licenced aircraft engineer. Employed and worked for an airliner doing aircraft maintenance and repair for more than 10 years. Possibly the work experience could benefit in any handy work and organizational planning.

    Other than technical and practical proficiency in engineering, I also hold a master's degree in business administration.

    On the other hand, I'm always interested and fast at learning new ideas, in different fields and areas with some guidance provided by the host.

    And besides being all too technical and academic that could be boring :) I also have a musical background and that is I compose, sing, and play instruments in a rock band.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Malay

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Malaysia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback