Bruno & Bruno C

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Laos, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/06/2019 - 10/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I’m a 30 years old Brazilian guy currently traveling around Asia and only carrying with me my backpack, my smile, my big heart and my dreams. I ve always dreamed about dona volunteer job in Asia and last year I quit my job and leave Brazil. I was traveling with my friend Bruno but now we are in the different places. So I'm traveling alone. My journey in Asia started last December in China for 2 months than 1 month was working a farmer near Chengdu. Well I learned a lot about Chinese culture. After China I was in Thailand for 1 months working in a hostel , it was a amazing experience as well, I meet a lot of people and was leaving with a native people from Thailand that a I do loved then. After that work I went to some places in Thailand for 2 weeks . Well the travel was just begun. I went to Indonesia for 1 months traveling and 15 days working in a small community in Palawan, that made me fell so special and strong. It was magical the people there touched my heart like a cannot describe and they reminded me how simple and beautiful life is. It was hard to say good bye for that people but I had to keep my journey. I had to do my best and follow my dream to be more strong , kind and meet people to change experience with . I felt really grateful to be here doing what I wanted seeing a different places , meeting new people ,learning about culture and trying a new foods. We are here to grow, to explore and to connect with people . I believe that we all have something to learn from each others.
    Besides traveling my others hobby are being in nature, listening music, staying with family and friends and l… et be honest watching a Netflix hahaha
    I love try new things and I’m always to improve myself. I respect all the religions and I enjoy to learn more about than. I was raised a catholic, but I don’t have religious nowadays. Love is my religion and nature is my temple. The more I travel more I see how incredibly perfect nature is.
    I graduated in marketing in Brazil and my work experience included bank manager for 7 years than in 2014 I quit my job and moved to Dublin in Ireland to learn English and to work there. I did a lot of different kind of work there like cleaner, staff at hotel, kitchen porter, well I did a lot of work to survive there for 2 years. Europe is so expensive to Brazilian people live.
    Well then I went back to Brazil on 2016, stated working in a hotel being a front desk guy. So at the end of 2018 i started my new journey and I’m here to be into my dreams.
    Well this is a little bit about me . Thanks for reading and I would love to connect . I had some amazing experiences doing volunteer work in China, Thailand and Philippines. I hope I can find a new friends and kindness people here.
    Be free to take a look at my Instagram: Brunomuratori
    Cheers.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a very attentive, caring, animal care, hard worker, communicative and building things. I'm a open mind to learn new things.
    I used to work like a cleaner, staff in restaurants, Barman in party's, discotecas, kitchen porter, au pair and many different jobs.

  • Languages spoken

    portuguese fluent , spanish and english intermediate

  • Age

    31 & 27

  • Nationality

    Brazil

  • What else ...

    Upadate: 29/05/19

    In this moment we aren't travelling together

    😎

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback