Please use your browser's back button.

Brenda & Stefania

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Denmark, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    408

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi! We’re Brenda and Stefania from Argentina. During the last year we were traveling around Denmark. We involved a lot with the nordic culture, and that was fantastic. Our next aim is still traveling in Europe and know about all kind of cultures, and that means be part of you, helping, learning and opening ours minds. We love the idea of travel to get new experiences as a local person and not only as tourist. We think the best way to grow in the world is knowing people every day getting inspired by them.

    A bit more about us:
    I'm Brenda and I'm 27. I have experience in the IT sector, working with computers and everything that relates to it. I also know about multimedia and web desing. I love to play soccer, I like all kind of sports, handball, volleyball, and especially cycling. I am ovo-lacto-vegetarian but I can cook delicious meals with meat, and I like the pastry. I worked in a bar in Denmark so I can make a lot of good drinks to enjoy the time, as well. I'm an animal lover, I was volunteer in a pet groomer in Argentina, and I really could connect with them. I love the spiritualism as the energy is the creator of the Universe, but I really like talk about another faith. I think I can be very helpful cause I learn anything very fast and I love to learn!

    I'm Stefania and I'm 26 years old. I have good knowledge in the kitchen, from making meals to the maintenance of the place, hygiene, order and cleanliness. I know how to work with coffee machines and I make very good breakfasts. I can even make good drinks at night. I like sports, but especially soccer, I currently train with a team of women. I also like to ride rollers and bicycles. I grew up surrounded by children whom I had to care for, educate and try to have fun, that's why I love being close to the little ones and being able to help them. I love dance, especially the Latin style, and for many years I was taught to use the body to express through music, that is why I'm learning some music to be a good dj! I'm a beginner vegetarian cause I really love animals, they are as us. My aim this year is learn a little bit about the surfing practic, I want to finish with my water's afraid and the best way is make face to that! I'm so ansioux to learn new things every day.

    We both speak native spanish and latin-english haha, and we are looking forward to meet you and be part of your community!!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Animal Care
    Design
    Technical Support
    Sports
    Computers
    Barista
    Gastronomy
    Baby sister
    Garden

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    28 & 27

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Special dietary requirements
      No.

Profile is connected to:

Estefaniacardenas

Marahanz


Photos

Feedback