Breanne

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hi everyone! I am interested in learning about new cultures, languages, people, and places! When traveling, I love visiting museums, eating local cuisine, practicing the language, and meeting people!

    My next destination:

    Italy
    View all
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Breanne! I was born and raised in Denver, Colorado. I absolutely love being in nature and exploring new places. During the summer months I enjoy hiking the beautiful Rocky Mountains. In the winter months I love to go skiing at Winter Park and Loveland. I would consider myself a city dweller, and really enjoy being in large (and small) cities! I have traveled all throughout the United States and into some European countries (Italy, Spain and France).


    My three greatest passions are: Language, helping others, and traveling! My goal with Workaway is to immerse myself into another culture and learn as much as I can about the language, history and people. I am looking for a unique volunteer experience in a unique place!
    Please feel free to contact me via email and I will respond almost immediately
    breanne.blot@gmail.com

    ***I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19 with the Pfizer vaccine and am happy to provide proof!***
    __________________________________________________________________________________________________
    ¡Hola, me llamo Breanne! Nací en Denver, Colorado. A mi me encanta estar en la naturaleza y explorar lugares nuevos. Durante los meses en el verano, disfruto caminatas por los Rocky Mountains. En los meses durante el invierno me encanta esquiar en Winter Park y Loveland. Me consideraría una chica ciudadana, y disfruta mucho estar en ciudades grandes (y pequeñas)! He viajado a través de Los Estados Unidos y algunos países europeo (Italia, España, y Francia).


    Mis tres pasiones grandes son: Lenguaje, ayudar a gente, y viajar! Mi meta con Workaway es sumeguirme en una cultura diferente y aprender tan mucho como posible sobre el idioma, historia, y gente ¡Estoy buscando por una experiencia única en un lugar único!
    Por favor envíame un correo electrónico y respondería casi inmediatamete:
    breanne.blot@gmail.com

    ***Estoy completamente vacunada contra COVID-19 con la vacuna de Pfizer y con alegría les puedo compartir mi carta de vacunación***

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Winter sports
    Fitness
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Music
    Cooking & food
    LGBTQ
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I love interacting and meeting new people! I am very outgoing and enjoy staying busy. I'm capable of pretty much anything and willing to help out with whatever! I'm medically trained (EMT) and fluent in English and Spanish. People describe me as charismatic, fun, happy, and always willing to help!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    Hello everyone! I am a native English speaker from the United States and would love to share my language and culture while learning about yours! While Spanish is my second language, I do speak it at a high level. Hola todos! Soy una angloparlante nativa de inglés de los EEUU. Me gustaría compartir y enseñar mi lenguaje y cultura con ustedes mientas preondo la tuya. Mientras español es mi lengua segunta, puedo comunicar en un nivel alto.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I am looking for a long term volunteer experience within the dates listed above. My current thought is to volunteer abroad while taking online classes at my university. I would love the opportunity to immerse myself into a new culture as well as share some of my culture!
    I'm an easy going person and always available to help out in any capacity!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      None!

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback