Nicolas

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Finland, Jamaica, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    HI, i'm nicolas bottin, i'm 19 years old. I'm actually in a engineering school in first year. I'm interested to improve my culture and my level in language. I am also curious to discover the landscapes of different countries and to meet new people. I have two beautiful cats in my house, also i'm agree if I must to help you in this categorie. I like to play any sport but i very like swimming,I like riding a bike,running and other sport. I like to listen every type of musics and walk somewhere to discover our world. I’ve traveled with the swimming, I’ve been practicing this for 10 years. I made some triathlon and I like it. I have my graduate of bnssa and i was supposed to watch some peolple in a swimming pool the last summer. I'm very interesting to meet and speak with some different people to have news experiences. I'm very motived to discover new cultures. I am responsible, helpful and open-minded (I am very curious and I realy like to learn) , patient. I can hard-working and I like have fun when it is not too serious. See you soon and I wish, I could meet you.

  • Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I don't have particular skills. I have my driving license and my graduate of bnssa. I speak french (mother tongue), english (B1 level), german (A2-B1) and spanish (A1 because I started this year). I know how to work hard. I can learn quite quickly, just teach me what to do and I will help you.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak french, english, german and spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback