Laura

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/10/2016 - 17/10/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    hello everyone! my name is Laura Boresi, i am from Italy, Bologna. I have a lot of experience about different carrier: i am a dental assistent, a pet therapy owner, I study nursing, and also I have a lot of experience with the kennel, the refuges of dog, and cat, i I took care of cats without mother, growing up as nurse all of this becouse I love all animals and live in the nature!
    i really like the world of the cinema, i have been an actress with my company, i like footbaal, so i made the course of referee, and from may 2016 I decide to start this trip to understand better something about me. what i can to do, what i can't to do, what i like, and don't like, I want to learn all is possible about different countries, languages, and people.
    I really ready to start to learn, and try new work, and carrer. I am available about every proposals.
    I travelled by my self in all the Spain, French and Canarie Island, after i decide to move to Miami Beach, in Florida to work with workaway in a family in Fort Lauderdale.
    in February I moved from Miami to Mexico city, for one week, from March to now i am working in a hostel restaurant on the beach in Puerto Escondido called "frutas y verdura" like a volunter in the kitchen and receptionist, until i started to work like a weitresse in the Bar in the same hostel called "cafè Ole".
    On July of 2017 I worked in a hostel "Hello BCN hostel in Barcellona, preparing breakfast and take care of guest night life and visit the city. I also worked like a bartender for a while.
    On September 2017 I have been to San Diego, in the hostel " iTH beach bungalow hostel" working for 3 months, in receptions first and after like housekeeping manager .
    Then i went back to Mexico where i worked in puerto escondido again in the same hostel like 1 year before, and i kept down from guatemala where i orked 2 months in the hostel "dreamboat" in panajacel as receptionist and bartender, and down in el salvador, and nicaragua.
    Then in april with the working holiday visa i have been in toronto, where i worked until august in a restaurant as waitress,
    Now i am ready to discover asia, starting from thailandia
    , ready for new adventure and new work to learn.
    I start surf, so I would love to keep going to learn, and also all the water sports.
    I am a good cooker, mostly vegan cooker, since 5 years, and fall in love about he growing of fruits and vegetables , but mostly to discover the different and typical fruits where I travell.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am good with the animals, took to the people, take care of the children, cooking, teach italian language, work in the nature and with the plants.
    I like to work with the people organize evenings in hostels, manage the bed sets, and the days of guests and cook for them.

  • Languages spoken

    English Spanish italian

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Italiana

  • What else ...

    i am in bangkok now, ready to travell again, almost everywhere

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback