Blas

  • Switzerland
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I am a travel lover and a language fast learner. I speak Spanish, English, and some German and in the near future, I will start studying Mandarin. I love being around people from all over the world!!

  • Description

    Hi! My Name is Blas Muscolino and I am from Argentina. I love traveling and that love pushed me to travel to many countries in Latin America (Argentina, Chile, and Bolivia) and Europe (Spain, France, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Hungary, Austria, Check Republic, Slovakia, and Turkey). I also love learning languages and currently, I am studying German!! I declare myself as an open-minded person who loves meeting people from different parts of the world and learning from them 

    My Instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/blasmusc/
    My Facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/blas.muscolino.9/

  • Interests

    Nature
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    DIY & crafts
    Technology
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    As a student of a mechanical engineering degree, I am able to help you with anything related with that. However, I can help with anything that must be done as helping in the house, working in a farm, cooking, gardening or building. I am willing to help you and having a cultural exchange 

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    German: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I come from Argentina, the land of gauchos, delicious asados, our traditional drink: el mate and the best empanadas!!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I am not allergic

    • Special dietary requirements
      No special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback