bisanalhajhasan

From: Sweden

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Jordan, Morocco, Peru, Turkey, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2016 - 01/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a 31 years old traveller. I studied law at swansea University in Wales and worked as a lawyer for few years before I start travelling the world. I have been teaching english in various places to different age groups for the last 8 years. I have Tesol teaching Certificate and a zumba instructor license. I worked also with kids in schools, after schools and private tutoring. I love to cook and eat new things everywhere I travel. I love hiking and dancing. I live in Turkey around the Mediteranean at the moment. I do love to meet new people and get to discover new cultures, music, food, art, and history. I am easy going with food as I eat all types of food and dont mind sharing a room with other people. I am clean and tidy. I worked in tourism, mystery shopping, football game reporter, bartender, waitress, tour guide, hand made shop, dog walking , and baby sitting and as a driver before as I have international driving license. I volunteered in a refugee camp in Europe and travelled around few countries on a bycle :)
    I cant get enough of meeting new people and exploring new cultures.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching English, Taking care of kids, cooking, house keeping,event planning, swimming, zumba, translation,taking care of animals,driving.

  • Languages spoken

    ENGLISH, ARABIC,TURKISH

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Palestinian

  • What else ...

    I am mainly using Workaway to live the full Authentic experience of traveling , getting to know cultures and meet new people so I do appreciate interaction with hosts in addition to helping out in any possible way in return of my stay but if you are only looking for someone to do work in return of zero social or cultural experience do me a favor and dont invite me over :) thanks

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Penecillin

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat everything

Photos

Feedback