Bianka

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Indonesia, Philippines, Sri Lanka

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 21/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi there, Bianka here!

    I'm a photographer & marketing/brand creative from Budapest (Hungary). I've graduated in Art History at the University of York and been involved in different art & music projects ever since.

    I'm a creative, hard-working individual with a strong interest in sustainability, ecological projects, education, mindfulness and generally in anything with a positive impact on the world. I LOVE to dance and create a fun and cheerful environment around. I also practise yoga and meditation, have a deep respect for nature and wildlife and I'm also vegetarian (converting to vegan).

    Needless to say I'm a passionate globe-trotter (just like everyone else here), but more importantly, I joined Workaway because I'm looking for a deeper immersion into cultures, local lifestyles and places that I visit, and more meaningful connections with locals and travellers I meet during my travels. I would love to offer my skills to people and projects who deserve it the most, in exchange for life changing experiences and memorable moments.

    I've worked on different creative projects, startups and events, but I also have experience working with charity organizations. Living on my own for 3 years in England taught me many useful everyday skills like cooking, cleaning, repairing things. During these years I also worked at the reception of a big Italian restaurant. I'm generally a curious human being and learn very fast, especially when it comes to things that really interest me!

    Oh, and here's my website if you would like to see my photography work: https://www.biankacsenki.com/

    Love, from Budapest

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - Photography https://www.biankacsenki.com/
    - Marketing, social media, brand management
    - Creativity
    - People skills, communication
    - Managing people, events
    - Patience
    - Housework (cooking, general maintanance)
    - Willingness to learn and listen

  • Languages spoken

    English, Hungarian, basic Spanish

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian, but preferably vegan

Photos

Feedback