Bianca

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Mexico, Paraguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2019 - 12/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Bianca from Chaco, Argentina. I´m an architect , muralist and tattoer.
    I'm very friendly, openminded and energized person, who cares all about creating a more livable environment for all deserving people. I'm a muralist and botanic / geometry tattoer. I love arts , music , photography and cooking. I feel deeply connected to nature and animals, that's why I prefer quiet places to big cities and daytime activities in nature. I dont drink alcohol.
    I love to know different places, people and ways of thinking. The cultural exchange is very inspiring for me.
    I am really interested by sustainable ways to live. I will be glad to learn and help in any arts or eco project related, and I have some experience photography, graphic design and communication / social media too.
    Iˋm super happy to be in this workaway family!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    General Maintenance
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about: 

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Building, gardening, landscaping, cooking, hospitality, painting, decorating, internet, planning.. and lot more!!
    I'm a fast learner and I have willingness to learn pretty much anything :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    Find me on instagram: @__bicha

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback