Bianca

  • Canada
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (1)

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Ontario, Canada
    View all
  • Description

    Hi!
    I'm Bianca, I'm currently a student finishing up some of my online credits. With the free time I have, I'd love to travel around Canada and discover some of my country's hidden communities!
    I am a friendly face who you can count on to be a helping hand. I am so excited to come across new surroundings I can uncover and soon admire.
    I have a passion for traveling and I'm looking forward to all of the stories I'll be able to tell about my life experiences in travel.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I have experience as a production assistant working for a freelance film and editing company. I have worked on multiple different film shoots, assisted with directing, filming, camera set up and disassembly, video editing, and running errands.
    I've volunteered at community clean-ups and artisan markets where I assisted shoppers and staff, aided in cleaning workspaces, organizing equipment collected data from customers alongside offering customer support.
    Through these positions, I've shown responsibility, teamwork, social skills, and dedication.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I enjoy the visual arts and love creating drawings, paintings, and ceramics of my own, I've had my work featured at EDGE: Youth Art Show. I'm also a big fan of film, whether it be watching movies or making embarrassingly weird short comedy films with my friends, I never get tired of it.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Mildly allergic to pollen.

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am a vegetarian

Friends

Photos

Feedback