Tom

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    You are about to change your account from a COUPLE to SINGLE type account.
    After doing this only the main account holder will remain. This will be a permanent change to your account. Please make sure you really want to do this before proceeding.
    If you want the secondary person listed on the profile to remain after you make the change you will need to send us a message from the email address registered on your profile to: support@workaway.info

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have spend 4 month to be child facilitator in holiday club.. I don't be afraid to take care about children.
    I can do general maintenance in computers and I love cooking in a healthy way.
    A Physical labor is don't be a problem to me

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    France

  • What else ...

    Hi, I'm Tom, a young Frenchman, 25 years old, happy, open-minded, passionate about adventure and exploring the earth.

    I'm graduating from my master's degree in web marketing on June 28th. So I will be free from the 10th July, to join you in this fantastic adventures. To meet new people and live wonderful experiences. 😊

    I have already done two WorkAways in 2018.
    I went to Slovakia for the renovation of a school (2 months), and I spent 3 months in Denmark in a hotel (DanHostel) working on maintenance / repairs & Cleaning

    About myself :D
    I am an energetic man, smiling, happy, and convinced that life has beautiful things to offer.
    I am open-minded, I adapt easily
    I practice a lot of sports, I am physically fit (climbing, running, football, paragliding, hiking).
    If I like WorkAway, it's for its friendly side. I love meeting new people, exchanging, learning, sharing.... I will gladly give my best to help you!
    I am passionate about mountains, video and photography, sports, music, art, animals, exploring new places, nature, good food.... Passionate of life :D

    I can help you on different manual tasks
    - Building
    - Renovation
    - Tidying up
    - Cleaning
    - Gardening

    I did an apprenticeship studies. I've been working in the digital web field for 4 years now.
    I can also help you on :
    - Creation and improvement of websites (WordPress, Wix..),
    - Photo and video content creation (Premiere pro, Photoshop),
    - Graphic design (Illustrator)
    - Social media management (Facebook, instagram...)

    Of course, I offer you my help on many other tasks that I could not list above. I’m a good cooker for example 😊

    I am a altruistic person, hence the reason to bring you my help

    I am fluent in French and I can speak easily in English.

    I've Facebook, instagram and whatsapp for more info or contact.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback