Rebecca

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2020 - 04/07/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    ***Currently self isolating in Sofia, waiting out this Covid19!***
    Hello hosts,
    Over the years I have dipped my toes in many different job types I am a hard worker and focused. I am reliable, honest and fun. I enjoy a new challenge and can easily adapt to a new environment/workplace.
    Previously I have had wonderful workaway experiences in China, Bulgaria, Spain and Italy.
    My personal interests include anything outdoors, cooking, gardening, arts and crafts, DIY everythings, photography, fire twirling, travelling and climbing.
    I love workaway because it gives you an insight to how other people live around the world.
    I have my full Australian drivers license, motor bike license and an international drivers license.
    I am a safe, confident driver.
    I hold dual citizen ship, I am Australian and British so I can travel Europe without the hassle of visa applications (pre brexit).
    I am traveling with my dog Polly. I rescued her from a bag whilst on a climbing trip back in 2017. She is used to this lifestyle and get along with all animals, adults and children. She is house trained and a lot of fun to have around.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    Life at a Farmstay
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Some knowledge of: 

    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about: 

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Im a fast learner and am willing to give anything a try.
    Good with power tools.
    Stronger than I look.
    Not afraid of dirt. :)
    Creative cook.
    A great host.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Australian/British

  • What else ...

    I have a British passport, an international drivers licence and a great attitude. :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback