Bernardo

From: Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/11/2020 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Soy un chico de 26 anos, Uruguayo en Portugal.
    Estudie Economía, me encanta conocer nuevas personas, me describen como muy amigable y simpatico.

    Me motiva los desafios, aprender cosas nuevas.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Trabaje como contable en uruguay, fui jefe de equipo, soy bueno organizando eventos, trabajos, equipos y planificando.
    Buena comunicacion, he trabajado mucho con publico.
    Ya he tenido una experiencia de un Voluntariado en Coimbra, en Change The Word, era de un mes que se extendio a dos meses. Fue muy buena experiencia

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    26

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback