Néstor

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Greece, Italy, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/04/2019 - 31/10/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm casual nomad who decided to become permanent casual for this year in pursuit of discovering myself deeper

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a easy-going person and open-minded with developed social skills. I love meeting people and be helpful, that's why I think I'm pretty suitable for touristic jobs or receptionist ones. I do also love outdoor works and I'm such a handyman.
    I love languages (not without reason it's my career subjet, since I studied classical philology (Ancient Greek and Latin). I'm also certified teacher of Spanish as a foreing language.) and I actually do speak English and Greek fluently, though I can get by with Italian and French as well, and Latin (but still looking for someone alive to speak with haha).

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, Greek, English, Italian, French

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I do love AVATION, for me it's more than a hobby, it's life. Music was always a travel partner. I like so bad reading and gaining new knowledge, knowing new facts, etc. Sport is plus as well as, I like running, climbing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback