Benjamin

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Germany, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/06/2019 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Am a tourism student studying at the Autonomous University of Barcelona but currently in Canada for a one year exchange program, i love to meet different people from different countries and cultures, i like to learn their cultures and languages and i also like to render services for the general good of humanity, i strongly believe thats my purpose of existence.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I like painting and anything that has to do with Art and reformation, am good at multi tasking, i adapt easily to new tasks and i always put in my best whatever I do in other to achieve a positive result.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    i like to play chess and snooker, during free time i also love to go to the cinema or watch movies at home, i love natural environments but i also love man made environments like the big cities because i admire the ingenuity of men.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback