Miroslaw

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Cayman Islands, Cook Islands, France, Greece, Ireland, Martinique, Montserrat, Oman, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Solomon Islands, Spain, St. Helena, St. Pierre and Miquelon, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Virgin Islands (British), Yemen

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/08/2014 - 31/12/2022

  • Badges


  • Description

    I'm surgeon from Poland. I like swimming, biking and meaningful conversation with a friend who has time. I'm interested in torsion of molecules and how it's modyfying light in magnetic field.
    It's very interesting problem.It's closely related with problem of cancer disease and degeneration of living cells. I'm also ineresting in investigating of sound generating by human and animals. It's very useful that sound can be so indyvidual as fingerprints. I obtain it by wavelet transform many yers ago. In this year I obtein jacaranda mimosifolia It has now only 3 cm but it's great.I like reading books not only in english. I'm very often looking for answers . I have so many questions but sometimes I can find answer too, but work and time for ilumination is required.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    please ask and I tell You if I can help

  • Languages spoken

    polish, english, russian - also reading in russian

  • Age

    59

  • Nationality

    polish

  • What else ...

    It's wonderful idea that we can together work for realisation of better world on this planet

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no chickens, rather vegetarian

Feedback