Mhamed

From: Morocco

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Italy, Morocco

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/05/2019 - 18/08/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    164

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi I'm med old. this's my second time as a workawayer, so I'm excited and looking forward to meet new people and learn about their culture.
    At the moment I'm working on my own bussiness as techno commercial, but I need a change time to time my life so I take a break as vacance for rest and change the climat,
    Traveling give me more creativity and opportunities to develop/try new things.
    I'm a positive person with a lot of energy and idea to make creative stuff. I speak English, frensh and little of spanish and tamazight ( berber ) my mothertongue . I love languages, technology, and interested about ecology/nature.

    in 2014 I was in manchester and salford and rusholme for a little bit more than three months and I really enjoyed it. i like forest and natural life, so I would like to work and help others differents than my culture for about 4 week. I'm very open minded and not prudish. I like to be outside and beeing around people and animals.
    I don't have special wishes what I should do / work. I just want to help and assist you and hopefully improve the language .
    in 2018 i got a chance in uk braintree i work with joe and his girlfriend and ali, we had a nice days ill never forget all my life, we do many things together we play in off days and many other things,
    today i'm thinking to move to europe again and refresh my mind.
    thank you very much for taking time reading my profiles.

    best wishes ;)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    IT COMPUTER, internet, and general maintenance, and ii want try natural work like horses pets dogs farming, i want change my mind my atitude,
    working in vineyard, and building maintanance,

  • Languages spoken

    arabic, english, frensh, tamazight, little spanish,

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    morocco

  • What else ...

    i'll offer for all workaway from this website less than 7 days for stay with me and my family while they have trip to morocco or across from morocco to sahara, as many travellers looking for information and didn't find any usufull info,
    so please i'm here to give you all information you need, prices, place to visit, and many ,
    please don't hesitate to send me a message or contact me on whatsapp +212650695185 or +44 7472973159

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no eat pigs, pork

Photos

Feedback