ben

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/01/2019 - 30/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm Benedikt (Ben) from Germany. For the last 8 years I'm living a semi nomadic life. Traveling and trying to find nice places to enjoy and work in between.
    I love nature and try to spend as much time as possible outside, hiking, bicycling, swimming...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked most of the time in either agriculture or gastronomy/ hospitality.
    I know how to cook and to run a kitchen.
    I've got experience in gardening, animal husbandry, permaculture.
    A little bit of carpentry and metal works and I know how to use most standard power tools

  • Languages spoken

    english, german, some french and Portuguese and a little bit of spanish

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I love to travel and to learn about different cultures.
    In particularly interested in cuisine, languages and sustainable lifestyles
    I love cooking, swimming and cycling
    I'd love to learn horse riding and surfing

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback