• Netherlands
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Email verified
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    My next destination:

    View all
  • Description

    Dear hosts,
    I am a spontaneous Dutch girl looking to further broaden my horizon! I currently live in Lisbon (and before mostly Italy) and am keen to explore the country more and meet new people. I especially love to cook, do ceramics and paint. I really like learning new things, whether this is a new cuisine, language or another skill. Talking to people and exchange experience is for me a great way to learn more about the world, to learn what our similarities and differences are.
    I would say I'm a creative and independent person, and love life!
    Don't hesitate to contact me if you'd like to get to know me better or have any questions!!

  • Interests

    Cooking & food
    Yoga / Wellness
    Team sports
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Being an elderly companion

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    Cooking, doing groceries, teaching, housework, babysitting, gardening, general maintanance

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements