Rebecca

From: Singapore

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/06/2019 - 18/06/2019


  • Description

    Hello, My name is Rebecca, but people call me Becks!
    I come from a small Island named Singapore, ready to explore earths magnificent beauties. Excited to see what the world has to offer, I'm looking forward to submerging myself in the different cultures and growing a person in my travels.
    I'm a huge fan of the sun, sandy beaches and salty airs. But of course I do love change once in awhile by getting out of the tropics.
    As cliche as it sounds, i believe you grow the most through experiences and putting yourself out there in the most uncomfortable situations.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have studied and lived in Singapore all my life. I am currently carrying a diploma in Digital Film & Television. Slowly trying to make my way up there in the production side of things of the filmmaking industry. Currently working as a freelancer.

    I graduated about a year ago and am deciding whether to further my studies, in the mean time, i aim to gain as much knowledge and experience in the film /media industry. I have been involved in multiple projects since i have graduated.

  • Languages spoken

    English. I can understand Italian & speak broken Italian

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nil

    • Special dietary requirements
      nil

Profile is connected to:

nathurezza


Photos

Feedback