Rebecca

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/06/2020 - 10/07/2020

  • Badges


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hello!
    I am a 27 year old female from England, I moved to Australia 12 years ago.
    I am currently at university on the Gold coast studying Environmental science and I work at an environmental firm - because of covid I am not working as much as I usually would.
    I am an outgoing, friendly person who loves to travel! I love animals, especially horses. I love to be around all animals and in nature.
    I am confident, open minded and willing to help wherever needed, I love to be introduced to new concepts and ideas.
    I would love to learn about how to live a sustainable life, farming and be able to help with animal care. I am interested to be a part of living closer with nature and gentler on the environment.
    I am wanting to spend some time in my university break learning new things, helping with projects, permaculture, being outside and spending time in nature.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    - I have been working as a beauty/massage therapist for the past 7 years .
    - I grew up with horses and have always had animals.
    - I am fit and healthy
    - I am a hard worker and love new challenges and experiences.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    English

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback