Beatrice

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Italy, Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 31/03/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    232

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi!
    I‘m Beatrice, a 19 year old medstudent from Germany and I fell in love with the mountains while I was traveling through Canada and Alaska.
    In the past year, I’ve been working at three different hostels, two in Quebec and one in the Rocky Mountains during snow season. After that I traveled through Central America by myself and caught up with my friends in Alaska, where we toured around in an old schoolbus for 2 months.
    I’ve worked mainly front desk or housekeeping so I have some experience with customer service and I like working in a team and helping people out whenever I can.
    Since I’m studying medicine in the flattest part of Germany I’d love to spend my unibreak in the mountains. I‘m a snowboarder, so anywhere near a ski resort would be perfect.
    I can help out with whatever is needed and I’m a quick learner so I am able to work on my own and take responsibility, even though I love working with other people in a team.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Creative skills (e.g. painting or photographing)
    Organizing projects
    Teamwork
    Cleaning / Maintenance
    Social skills in general

  • Languages spoken

    German (mothertongue); Englisch (fluently) , French (conversational)

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback