• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


  • Description

    Hey Everyone! I'm Noemi from Berlin, Germany. Finished school one year ago and left Berlin in order to discover new parts of our world and learn new languages! Also, I really wanted to get out of my big city for a certain time and enjoy small town life and nature experiences instead. Pretty fast I got emotionally involved in Pisa and started a new life there, learning Italian, getting to know this new city, discovering the apuanes and sea nearby and also started to study Ingeneering. During the quarantine I used my time working a lot in the garden, preparing for the spring season and cultivating a lot of different vegetables and herbs, and I have to say this made me eager for this type of physical work and learning about nature. So, I returned very curious about leaving the city and now in my free time I'd really like to get more into nature and physical work after some intensive studying in the city. So I'm looking forward to meeting you soon ;)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I'd say I'm pretty open minded to get to know new people and their ways of life. Good mood is essential in my life to enjoy given moments and solve the more difficult situations. Outgoing as I was brought up I'm open to work with everyone and I'm not complicated with what I need or expect. I'm excited to meet you!! :)

    Regarding my skills: I'm into making music and all kind of sports, indoor and outdoor, being outside in the nature, and I'm not hesitating to work with my both hands where it is needed :)

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements