BANSI

From: India

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/03/2021 - 26/05/2021

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a master's graduate in business management and a graduate in mechanical engineering. I am the kind of person who loves to meet people, exchange culture, and learn from people, new place, and different culture traveling is perfect for it. I love cooking as well and cook for people and serve love through cooking.

    My mission for the next years to start a business in the food sector and service sector, learning french is a very important milestone for it. Next is to develop solo traveling hobbies. Work way is a perfect platform to follow my milestone and learn something new and explore the world.

    I'm a dreamer and a very positive person and I believe love and kindness is the answer. I'm very open-minded and I love discovering others ways of living and thinking. I learn fast and i'm really wilful, always enthusiastic and ready for new adventures !
    See you soon !

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Sailing / Boating
    Team sports
    Winter sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Pets
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Movies & TV
    Technology
    Cooking & food

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Throughout my journey of life, I am living independently, I mean I completed all my studies in boarding schools and university living far from parents and home since I was 11year old. That makes me FLEXIBLE (adjust me according to the situation and never complaining)in life.

    I am very good at cooking, I start cooking since I was 15 years old, past 3 years cooking for me and my friends in colocation every day two meals in a day, you can enjoy a lot of different healthy recipes with me I know 100+. In France, I cooked for my friends and their family friends all love my food and incredible reviews about my cooking and give me a nickname as boss of cooking. I also work in a restaurant as a part-time cooker in France.

    I work as a Quality assurance engineer and project engineer in a machine manufacturing company. I learn a lot from a job like fixing small problems, carpentry, metal cutting, building project( applicable for DIY projects). I work as a business developer and have an entrepreneur spirit so I can help in your business as well. I finished my master's in business management in France.

    we have animals like cows and buffalo in India so I have experience in the caretaking of animals.

    My Family is framer (father and grand-father) so Framing is in my DNA, we have a farm in India where we used to grow different crops and vegetables. I am very familiar with" Farming and Gardening."

    I did babysitting serval times in France and very good repo with kids and able to take care and playing skills building games with kids.

    I am doing house chores for the last 17 years, good at house cleaning, organizing, and maintaining hygiene.

    My parents and my grandparents live together when I used to home on vacations I used to take care of my grandparents in walking, daily exercise, and routing comfortable to take care of old people and live with them.

    I love working in a team but I can be independent and proactive

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Gujarati: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I want to learn french and I can teach three language English, Hindi, and Gujrati

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I love practicing any type of sports and I don't mind working in the sun and the heat and getting my hands dirty.
    I enjoy being surounded by nature, I am social but also independant and I am aware of the notion of personal space so I won’t be too clingy 😄
    I can do physicals activities (farming, helping at the garden, cleaning, cooking, building, animal care) and social activities (teaching, and education, arts and cultural projects....)
    I like to play with cards like Rummy, Pocker and different bords games. I like to play CHESS as well.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegetarian( but I can cook for my self)

Photos

Feedback