Bruno Agustín & Juan Ignacio

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/03/2019 - 14/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, we are Bruno and Juan, two friends from Argentina who want to work and meet people along this journey. It always crossed our mind to travel and work in another country, to know their culture, traditions and what makes them unique. We liked Denmark as the starting point of this adventure that we do not know where it will end. One of our goals is to make friends during our trip. We believe that the best way to get into the culture of a country is to know your day to day.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    We know the basics of carpentry, construction,etc.. Also we worked in Argentina for 6 months in a Hotel, in which we covered mostly reception and housekeeping.

    Juan worked in a mechanical auto shop, he is good at the tools.

    I (Bruno) I'm good with the computer (Microsoft Excel, Word, etc.) and everything related to technology.

    We love learning new things, so nothing can stop us!

    We quickly learn any task requested. Argentina made us like this lol

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish (Native), English

  • Age

    25 & 24

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    We like to be outdoors, and everything related to sports (soccer, bicycle, running, volleyball, etc)

    We love all kinds of animals, spend time with them, take care of them and learn their nature!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback