Aylin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/02/2019 - 30/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello hello, its Aylin.
    Im 24 years old and i am from Germany. I've chosen Berlin as my hometown for the moment. But home is were the heart is so i see the whole globe as my "home". I already travelled trough parts of southamerica when i was 18. I went to Peru, Bolivia and Ecuador. In Peru I was able to work as an english teacher, which was a very nice experience. In the time there i learned spanish, i really love this language and I want to improve my speaking skills.
    I love to see the world, and i love to meet people. Im very open minded and i love the nature. I have no experiences with workaway so far, but im very excited about it. Im very flexible with my time, and to be honest, i just want to leave germany as soon as i can.. wanderlust is a thing for me. :-)
    Travelling just makes me happy, i really do feel comfortable in the hostel life. Ive been to many different hostels in southamerica and europe (italy, marokko, spain..). I like the easy vibe, that most of the hostels have. I want to be part of something. :-)
    My mission for the next year is to learn surfing.

    Im gonna travel to Bogota on the 27/02/19, im gonna do my travels alone, if you are looking for a travel buddy feel free to contact me, i wanna meet new people. maybe we can travel together. :-)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    i am a good cooker and id love to learn more about different cooking cultures. cooking always makes friends. :-)
    I did a trainee ship as a marketing communication manager for three years at an advertising agency, so im probably well organized. ;-D

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, Spanish, a little French

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      im vegetarian

Photos

Feedback