Alexandra

From: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, France, Netherlands, Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2014 - 01/12/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Alexandra and Im 25yo. I'm on the road since 2014 and I usually travel with my ukulele and camera. I'm exploring new life, music, art, cuisine, beauty, inspiration, love and create more. Im from Slovakia, from little city surrounded by mountains and forests. I love it, but being close to the sea makes me feel immortal. I appreciate silence and solitude but I also love deep conversations and good laugh.
    CURRENT MISSION: Traveling trough France, improving my French language
    + trying to get proper qualifications as a vege chef!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - I am a vegan chef (vegetarian sometimes)
    - I play music, sing and write (experimenting, creating, just for me, it has a big value in my personal life)
    - I worked in many restaurants, bars, hostels on various positions
    - I understand management of hotels, restaurants, bars
    - I enjoy modeling for painting classes
    - I worked on lavender farm ♡
    - I can teach you slovak or czech (or learn french, german, italian, polish with you)
    - I helped with designing stage scenes/decor for theatre play

    - I can take care of dogs and cats
    
- if you do busking on the streets, id love to join you
    - I worked in wine shop, pleasant, can’t remember anything but my favorite wines
    - general housekeeping, no problem, of course

  • Languages spoken

    slovak, czech, english, bit french, bit polish

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Slovak

  • What else ...

    See you!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian all my life

Photos

Mallorca♡
Bled (Slovenia)
enjoying sunset
Botanical Garden, Munich
eating pizza in English Garden, Munich
Palma de Mallorca, Joan Miró garden
my dear hometown
me&my friends
Malta♡

Feedback