Javier & Isabel

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    India, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/01/2019 - 10/06/2019


  • Description

    Namaste! We are three spanish friends Patricia(female), Javier(male) and Isabel(female) travelling to India and Nepal for a few months. We want to give our 6 hands to different projects to share and continue learning from this amazing experience that is life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We have different skills but the most important is love and motivation to give our hands and our hearts to social projects that improve lives. We have Internet/social media and IT skills, we are proffessional in video/photography, we have skills teaching english, yoga, meditation, translating... and we love taking care of our mother Earth and help with farming, permaculture, veggie garden, animals... We love projects with children, elders, women in need, etc. We are looking forward to knowing more about your current projects and hopefully meet you soon!

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    54 & 36

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback