Aurelia & Matteo

  • Germany & Italy
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Our status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Aurelia, I'm 26 years old and an animal- and nature-lover, artist and software-developer from South Germany. I currently explore different ways of living (e.g. in communities and on self-sufficient farms), want to learn more about the nature and I'm on my way to find out which road to choose in life. After quitting my job as a web-developer in Stuttgart I moved to Italy where I live now for one year doing workaway, art and enjoying to be a creature on this lovely planet.
    I love to spend time with inspiring new people (and animals) and get reconnected with nature instead of spending a lot of time in front of my computer and in the city.
    In my free time I like painting, pottery, reading, dancing and knitting. I'm a very open-minded, uncomplicated person and I have a heart for all kinds of animals.
    So far I've worked on different (permaculture) farms and eco-villages and I would love to collect more of such valuable experiences, to find out where and how I want to live one day.
    I care about our lovely planet and think of how we can make people act more consciously. 🌎

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    First of all I'm keen on learning new things (manual skills, gardening, animal-care) and I don't mind working physically. I'm good in computer-stuff (web development, Design), open to new people and kids, I can do some gardening, cooking and I am endowed with manual skills. More over I am creative and I was a photographer for 4 years.
    All in all I'm willing to help with whatever needs to be done! In my last workaway-stays I helped a lot in the garden, did renovation work, helped with creative projects, Social Media and print products, cared about the farm animals, did some babysitting, household and prepared the food.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    27 & 27

  • Nationality

    german and italiana

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback