Aura

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Afghanistan, Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Kenya, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Sao Tome and Principe

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/02/2018 - 05/02/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello! Ciao!

    I am from Budapest, Hungary and I am still studying but only my exit exams left at Pazmany Peter Catholic University, Law Faculty. I have spent the last years to travel but just for short vacations because I did not have enough time. This year finally I have the chance to be a part of something beautiful - become a volunteer.

    As my personality I am a really outgoing, funny and travel addicted, who is always up to something new. I would like to travel all around the world and help anyone who needs it! My biggest dream is to help with animals but I am actually up for anything :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Timeliness, communication skills when talking to people of all ages, professionalism, confidence, customer service, teachability, flexibility, following Instructions, problem-solving, training, creativity.

  • Languages spoken

    Hungarian, English, little Italian

  • Age

    27

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    I can volunteer immediately.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian if it is possible

Feedback