Audrey

  • France
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (52)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    🇬🇧 I'm currently at home (France) and I planned to start my adventures mid June fter my winter season

    🇨🇵 Je suis actuellement chez moi en Savoie, j'ai prévu de débuter mes aventures mi Juin🌞

    My next destination:

    Italy - from Jul 2022 until Nov 2025
    View all
  • Description

    ALWAYS LOOKING FOR TRAVEL BUDDY - message me 🌞

    🇬🇧 I am 25 years old and am from Savoie (France)

    I live to discover the world and experience new things.

    The unknown attracts me!

    Open-minded, flexible and always ready to help, I'm on Workaway to discover, to learn, to help and to share.

    I love simple things and moments, being surrounded by nature and animals.
    I would like to discover new ways of life and thinking, and also to learn and grow from others.

    I'm looking forward to meeting you ! 🌞

    -------------------

    🇨🇵 J'ai 25 ans et suis originaire de Savoie.

    J'ai envie de découvrir le monde et experiencer de nouvelles choses.

    L'inconnu m'attire !

    Ouverte d'esprit, flexible et toujours partante pour aider, je cherche à découvrir, apprendre, aider et partager.

    J'aime les moments et choses simples, être entourée par la nature et les animaux.
    J'aimerais découvrir des façons de vivre et de penser différentes, et aussi apprendre et évoluer grâce aux rencontres.

    J'ai hâte de vous rencontrer ! 🌞

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Sailing / Boating
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    🇬🇧I have had various professional experiences in cleaning, sales, kitchen help, childcare, hospitality...

    Regarding my experiences as a volunteer; I had the chance to help animals, work in harvesting and agriculture, renovate (housing), au pair, help people who need it ...

    Always up for novelty, I learn quickly and give the best of myself in everything I do.

    I like to be useful and to help.

    🇨🇵 J'ai eu des expériences professionnelles diverses dans le ménage, la vente, aide en cuisine, garde d'enfant, réception...

    Concernant mes expériences en tant que bénévole; j'ai eu la chance d'aider des animaux, travailler dans la récolte et l'agriculture , faire de la rénovation (habitation), au pair, aider les gens qui en ont besoin...

    Toujours partante pour la nouveauté, j'apprends vite et donne le meilleur de moi même dans tout ce que j'entreprends.

    J'aime être utile et rendre service.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    🇬🇧 I love art (painting, drawing, photography ...) and its history.

    I listen to a lot of music and love to read / write.

    I really like spending time in nature: camping, bivouac, walking, photographing it (it's my main hobby)

    I am interested in spirituality, personal development, alternative approaches...

    I love simple people and things.

    I don't need much to feel happiness and gratitude.

    🇨🇵 J'adore l'art (peinture, dessin, photographie... ) et son histoire.

    J'écoute beaucoup de musique et j'adore lire/écrire.

    J'aime beaucoup passer du temps dans la nature : camper, bivouaquer, marcher, la photographier (c'est d'ailleurs mon principal hobby)

    Je m'intéresse à la spiritualité au développement personnel, approches alternatives..

    J'aime les gens et les choses simples.

    Je n'ai pas besoin de beaucoup pour me sentir heureuse et reconnaissante.

    Mon instagram : @unknown_ata

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Competition photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.